Assistenzärzte

Iana Antonovska
E-Mail: iana.antonovska@klinikum-augsburg.de

Kanaan Awad
E-Mail: kanaan.awad@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Navid Bahrami
E-Mail: navid.bahrami@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tobias Duswald
E-Mail: tobias.duswald@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Christian Eder
E-Mail: christian.eder@klinikum-augsburg.de

Malte Feldmann
E-Mail: malte.feldmann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Sabine Geiss
E-Mail: sabine.geiss@klinikum-augsburg.de

Tassilo Müller-Graff
E-Mail: tassilo.mueller-graff@klinikum-augsburg.de

Sönke Hanno Helling
E-Mail: soenkehanno.helling@klinikum-augsburg.de

Franziska von der Helm
E-Mail: franziska.vonderhelm@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Johannes Kindsvater
E-Mail: johannes.kindsvater@klinikum-augsburg.de

Pavel Mitev
E-Mail: pavel.mitev@klinikum-augsburg.de

Vlad Sorin Olteanu
E-Mail: vladsorin.olteanu@klinikum-augsburg.de

Diana Ovalle Orozco
E-Mail: dianacarolina.ovalleorozco@klinikum-augsburg.de

Claudius Pfluger
E-Mail: claudius.pfluger@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Jan Reuter
E-Mail: jan.reuter@klinikum-augsburg.de

Benedikt Ritter
E-Mail: benedikt.ritter@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Andreas Rozenits
E-Mail: andreas.rozentis@klinikum-augsburg.de

Christiane Schröder
E-Mail: christiane.schroeder@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Barbara Siebers
E-Mail: barbara.siebers@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jennifer Stamm
E-Mail: jennifer.stamm@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Sebastian Stemmer
E-Mail: sebastian.stemmer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Maximilian Wanzl
E-Mail: maximilian.wanzl@klinikum-augsburg.de

Andreas Wiedl
E-Mail: andreas.wiedl@klinikum-augsburg.de

Claudia Zimmermannn
E-Mail: claudia.zimmermann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden