Oberärzte

Dr. med. Frank Oertel

Leitender Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-3671
E-Mail: frank.oertel@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Gert Barth

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2965
E-Mail: gert.barth@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Roger Dumont

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2955
E-Mail: roger.dumont@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Frank Dziewior

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2507
E-Mail: frank.dziewior@klinikum-augsburg.de

Stephan Krapf

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2942
E-Mail: stephan.krapf@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Pawel Pracki

Oberarzt Herzchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-2573
E-Mail: pawel.pracki@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Stephan Raab

Leitender Oberarzt Thoraxchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-4900
E-Mail: stephan.raab@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Uwe Grützner

Oberarzt Thoraxchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-4900
E-Mail: uwe.gruetzner@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tatjana Weimann

Funktionsoberärztin Thoraxchirurgie

Telefon: 0821 400-4900
E-Mail: tatjana.weimann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden