Oberärzte und Fachärzte

Oberärzte

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Georgios Psychogios

Leitender Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: georgios.psychogios@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Elke Hümmer

Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: elke.huemmer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Corinna Mayr

Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: corinna.mayr@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Kai U. Nagel, MBA

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: kaiuwe.nagel@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tobias Strenger

Oberarzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: tobias.strenger@klinikum-augsburg.de

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Claudia Kroll

Fachärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: claudia.Kroll@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Paula Mangalo

Fachärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: paula.mangalo@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Raphael Mukherjee

Facharzt

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: raphael.mukherjee@klinikum-augsburg.de