Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Daniela Bartl

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: daniela.bartl@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Mona Jering

E-Mail: mona.jering@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Thomas Knesewitsch

Svenja Meyermann

E-Mail: svenja.meyermann@klinikum-augsburg.de 

MUDr. Zuzana Palo

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: zuzana.hajdukova@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Jan Rasim

E-Mail: jan.rasim@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. Holger Rüger

E-Mail: holger.rueger@klinikum-augsburg.de  

Dr. med. Dalal Sharbatly

E-Mail: dalal.sharbatly@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Sandra Siering

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: sandra.harenkamp@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Johanna Zwick

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: johanna.zwick@klinikum-augsburg.de