Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Daniela Bartl

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: daniela.bartl@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Paschalis Chlopsidis

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: paschalis.chlopsidis@klinikum-augsburg.de 

MUDr. Zuzana Palo

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: zuzana.hajdukova@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Claudia Kroll

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: claudia.Kroll@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Wiebke Mannhardt

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: wiebke.mannhardt@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Sandra Siering

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: sandra.harenkamp@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Paula Steinicke

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: paula.steinicke@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Johanna Gerighausen

Telefon: 0821 400-7140
Fax: 0821 400-177140
E-Mail: johanna.gerighausen@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Thomas Knesewitsch

Dr. med. Dalal Sharbatly

Stipendiatin