Pflegerisches Team

Stationsleitung

Anita Kugelmann

Stationsleitung Pflege
Telefon: 0821 400-7457
Fax: 0821 400-177455
Email: anita.kugelmann@klinikum-augsburg.de   

Karin Hundseder

Ambulanzleitung Pflege
Telefon: 0821 400-7453
Fax: 0821 400-177455
Email: karin.hundseder@klinikum-augsburg.de   

Pflegedienstleitung

Sabine Kratzl-Steidl

MTLA Laborleitung
Telefon: 0821 400-7437
Fax: 0821 400-177437

Natalie Hamm

MTLA
Telefon: 0821 400-7437
Fax: 0821 400-177437
E-Mail: natalie.hamm@klinikum-augsburg.de  

Steffi Hartung

MTLA
Telefon: 0821 400-7437
Fax: 0821 400-177437
E-Mail: steffi.hartung@klinikum-augsburg.de  

Karin Balletshofer

MTLA
Telefon: 0821 400-7437
Fax: 0821 400-177437
E-Mail: karin.balletshofer@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Sieglinde Streng

MTLA
Telefon: 0821 400-7437
Fax: 0821 400-177437
E-Mail: sieglinde.streng@klinikum-augsburg.de   

Weitere Mitarbeiter

Petra Silvian

Pflegepersonal (Allergologie)
Tel.: 0821 400-7440
Fax: 0821 400-177450

Therese Kaboth

Pflegepersonal (Allergologie)
Telefon: 0821 400-7440
Fax: 0821 400-177450

Eva Beck

Arzthelferin (Lichtabteilung)
Telefon: 0821 400-7432
Fax: 0821 400-177450
E-Mail: eva.beck@klinikum-augsburg.de