Assistenzärzte

Elmira Akhmetzhanova

E-Mail: elmira.akhmetzhanova@klinikum-augsburg.de

Ulrich Czudnochowsky

E-Mail: ulrich.czudnochowsky@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Roland Dettmar

E-Mail: roland.dettmar@klinikum-augsburg.de

Kerstin Geiger

E-Mail: kerstin.geiger@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bettina Haase

E-Mail: bettina.haase@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jan Hornig

E-Mail: jan.hornig@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Corinna Lang

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: corinna.lang@klinikum-augsburg.de

Lisa-Maria Lasch

E-Mail: lisa-maria.lasch@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Thomas Krönauer

E-Mail: thomas.kroenauer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katharina Plonien

E-Mail: katharina.plonien@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Nikolaus Schickl

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: nikolaus.schickl@klinikum-augsburg.de

Pierre Schmitz

E-Mail: pierre.schmitz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Sarah Stöckl

E-Mail: sarah.fruehwald@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tobias Uhing

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: tobias.uhing@klinikum-augsburg.de

Julian Umlauf

E-Mail: julian.umlauf@klinikum-augsburg.de

Christine Wolf

E-Mail: christine.wolf@klinikum-augsburg.de

Anna Zeren

E-Mail: anna.zeren@klinikum-augsburg.de

Thomas Zinsmeister

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
ERC Instructor ALS

E-Mail: thomas.zinsmeister@klinikum-augsburg.de

Die Angaben unserer Assistenzärzte sind freiwillig und unterliegen keiner Garantie und Vollständigkeit.

Karte ausblenden