Assistenzärzte

Elmira Akhmetzhanova

E-Mail: elmira.akhmetzhanova@klinikum-augsburg.de

Bianca Andreae

E-Mail: bianca.andreae@klinikum-augsburg.de

M. Andritzky

Dr. med. Florian Arzt

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: florian.arzt@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jannis Bartl

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: jannis.bartl@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Linus Berbig

E-Mail: linus.berbig@klinikum-augsburg.de

Felix Desiere

E-Mail: felix.desiere@klinikum-augsburg.de

Roland Dettmar

E-Mail: roland.dettmar@klinikum-augsburg.de

Stefanie Eilenberger

E-Mail: stefanie.eilenberger@klinikum-augsburg.de

Alexandra Fischer

E-Mail: alexandra.fischer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ulrike Funk

E-Mail: ulrike.funk@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Mira Gebhardt

E-Mail: mira.gebhardt@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Kerstin Geiger

E-Mail: kerstin.geiger@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bettina Haase

E-Mail: bettina.haase@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jochen Hackenberg

E-Mail: jochen.hackenberg@klinikum-augsburg.de

Korbinian Hindermayr

E-Mail: korbinian.hindermayr@klinikum-augsburg.de

Julian Horn

E-Mail: julian.horn@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jan Hornig

E-Mail: jan.hornig@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Julia Jell

E-Mail: julia.jell@klinikum-augsburg.de

Patrick Klotz

E-Mail: patrick.klotz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Melanie Knauf

E-Mail: melanie.knauf@klinikum-augsburg.de

Sabine Knopp

E-Mail: sabine.knopp@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Thomas Krönauer

E-Mail: thomas.kroenauer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Johannes Kuhn

E-Mail: johannes.kuhn@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Corinna Lang

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: corinna.lang@klinikum-augsburg.de

Lisa-Maria Lasch

E-Mail: lisa-maria.lasch@klinikum-augsburg.de

Monika Loibl

E-Mail: monika.loibl@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Julia Madeja

E-Mail: julia.madeja@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Alexander Mück

E-Mail: alexander.mueck@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Raphael Pirzer

E-Mail: raphael.pirzer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katharina Plonien

E-Mail: katharina.plonien@klinikum-augsburg.de

Thorben Selm

E-Mail: thorben.selm@klinikum-augsburg.de

Pierre Schmitz

E-Mail: pierre.schmitz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Daan Scholten

E-Mail: daan.scholten@klinikum-augsburg.de

Matthias Skrzypczak

E-Mail: matthias.skrzypczak@klinikum-augsburg.de

Sarah Stöckl

E-Mail: sarah.fruehwald@klinikum-augsburg.de

Isabel Tenace

E-Mail: isabel.tenace@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. univ. Michael Voswinkel

E-Mail: michael.voswinkel@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Thorsten Walter

Zusatzbezeichnung Notfallmedizin
E-Mail: thorsten.walter@klinikum-augsburg.de

Anna Zeren

E-Mail: anna.zeren@klinikum-augsburg.de

Die Angaben unserer Assistenzärzte sind freiwillig und unterliegen keiner Garantie und Vollständigkeit.

Karte ausblenden