Fachärzte

Dr. med. Stephanie Axt

Fachärztin für Viszeralchirurgie

E-Mail: stephanie.axt@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Eva Brill

Fachärztin für Viszeralchirurgie

E-Mail: eva.brill@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Susanne Braun

Fachärztin für Viszeralchirurgie

E-Mail: susanne.braun@klinikum-augsburg.de

Eva Drescher

Fachärztin für Viszeralchirurgie

E-Mail: eva.drescher@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Philipp Kahle

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie
Ernährungsmediziner DAEM/DGEM

E-Mail: philipp.kahle@klinikum-augsburg.de

Martin Lang

Facharzt

E-Mail: martin.lang@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Maria-Theresa Müller

Fachärztin für Viszeralchirurgie

E-mail: maria-theresa.mueller@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. Andreas Straßmüller

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie

E-Mail: andreas.strassmueller@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Dmytro Vlasenko

Facharzt für Viszeralchirurgie

E-Mail: dmytro.vlasenko@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden