Assistenzärzte

Stanislav Baev

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: stanislav.baev@klinikum-augsburg.de

Catharina Ehlebracht

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: catharina.ehlebracht@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. Jana Eissele

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail:jana.eissele@klinikum-augsburg.de

Miguel Frischknecht Delerue

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Miguel.Frischknecht@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Andreas Geier

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: andreas.geier@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ulrich Hahn

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: ulrich.hahn@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bernadette Kriening

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: bernadette.kriening@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Tobias Kügler

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: tobias.kuegler@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Marc Nottebohm

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Marc.Nottebohm@klinikum-augsburg.de

David Rafael Marques Pinto

Assistenzarzt

E-mail: davidrafaelmarques.pinto@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Gabriel Schlager

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: gabriel.schlager@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Svenja Schrader

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Svenja.Schrader@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Matthias Schrempf

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: matthias.schrempf@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Sebastian Wolf

Assistenzarzt

E-mail: sebastian.wolf@klinikum-augsburg.de

Laura Wuschek

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: laura.wuschek@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden