Assistenzärzte

Stanislav Baev

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: stanislav.baev@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jana Eissele

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail:jana.eissele@klinikum-augsburg.de

Catharina Ehlebracht

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: catharina.ehlebracht@klinikum-augsburg.de

Miguel Frischknecht Delerue

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Miguel.Frischknecht@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. Gabriel Schlager

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: gabriel.schlager@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Lu Heiden

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: lu.heiden@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Andrea Kern

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: andrea.kern@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Bernadette Kriening

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: bernadette.kriening@klinikum-augsburg.de

Tobias Kügler

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: tobias.kuegler@klinikum-augsburg.de

Martin Lang

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: martin.lang@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Marc Nottebohm

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Marc.Nottebohm@klinikum-augsburg.de

David Rafael Marques Pinto

Assistenzarzt

E-mail: davidrafaelmarques.pinto@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Svenja Schrader

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: Svenja.Schrader@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Matthias Schrempf

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: matthias.schrempf@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Sebastian Wolf

Assistenzarzt

E-mail: sebastian.wolf@klinikum-augsburg.de

Laura Wuschek

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: laura.wuschek@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden