Ärztliches Team

Dr. med. Wolfgang Kraus

Oberarzt

Kardiologie

E-Mail: wolfgang.kraus@klinikum-augsburg.de

Florian Kopp

Oberarzt

Internist, Kardiologie

Telefon: 0821 400-7311
E-Mail: florian.kopp@klinikum-augsburg.de

 

 

Dr. med. Bernd Mahr

Kardiologe

E-Mail: bernd.mahr@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Andrea Barth

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: andrea.barth@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Maria Hagin

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: maria.hagin@klinikum-augsburg.de

Corinna Lang

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail: susanne.mueller@klinikum-augsburg.de

Jakob Denk

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: jakob.denk@klinikum-augsburg.de

Martin Krippner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: martin.krippner@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Yadira Tipan-Villareall

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: yadira.tipan-villareall@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden