Ärztliches Team und Naturwissenschaftler

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Tina Schaller

Leitende Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-2150 (Sekretariat)
E-Mail: tina.schaller@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Saskia Ting

Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-2150 (Sekretariat)
E-Mail: saskia.ting@klinikum-augsburg.de  

Naturwissenschaftler

Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Dintner

Leiter der Molekularpathologie

Telefon: 0821 400-2150 (Sekretariat)
E-Mail: sebastian.dintner@klinikum-augsburg.de

Fachärzte

Dr. Ebru Serinsöz Linke
E-Mail: ebru.serinsoezlinke@klinikum-augsburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Anne Bornemann
E-Mail: anne.bornemann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Christine Dhillon
E-Mail: christine.dhillon@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Regina Ihringer
E-Mail: regina.ihringer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Elzbieta Jakubowicz
E-Mail: elzbieta.jakubowicz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Benedikt Martin
E-Mail: benedikt.martin@klinikum-augsburg.de

Hannah Windmüller
E-Mail: hannah.windmueller@klinikum-augsburg.de

 

Karte ausblenden