Ärztliches Team und Naturwissenschaftler

Oberärzte

Dr. med. Tina Schaller

Leitende Oberärztin

Telefon: 0821 400-2215
E-Mail: tina.schaller@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Saskia Ting

Oberärztin

E-Mail: saskia.ting@klinikum-augsburg.de  

Naturwissenschaftler

Dr. rer. nat. Sebastian Dintner

Naturwissenschaftler

Telefon: 0821 400-2170
E-Mail: sebastian.dintner@klinikum-augsburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Yun-Chung Nam-Apostolopoulos

Telefon: 0821 400-2155
E-Mail: yun-chung.nam-apostolopoulos@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Regina Ihringer

Telefon: 0821 400-2154
E-Mail: regina.ihringer@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Benedikt Martin

Telefon: 0821 400-2151
E-Mail: benedikt.martin@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Elzbieta Jakubowicz

Telefon: 0821 400-2151
E-Mail: elzbieta.jakubowicz@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Patick Mayr

Telefon: 0821 400-2151
E-Mail: benedikt.martin@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Karte ausblenden