Fachärzte

Dr. med. Rainer Bernauer, Internist/Biologe/Taucherarzt
E-Mail: rainer.bernauer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Cristina Bidilean, Internistin
E-Mail: cristina.bidilean@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Susanne Höfer, Internistin
E-Mail: susanne.hoefer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Andreas Junginger, Internist/Notfallmediziner
E-Mail: andreas.junginger@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Sandra Nagl, Internistin
E-Mail: sandra.nagl@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Lukas Neuhaus, Internist
E-Mail: lukas.neuhaus@klinikum-augsburg.de

Annette Schneider, Internistin
E-Mail: annette.schneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Janina von Rüden, Internistin
E-Mail: janina.vonrueden@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Thomas Zybill, Internist
E-Mail: thomas.zybill@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden