Assistenzärzte

Petro Bannout
E-Mail: petro.bannout@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Thomas Birling
E-Mail: thomas.birling@klinikum-augsburg.de

Carola Fleischmann
E-Mail carola.fleischmann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Julia Frauenschuh
E-Mail: julia.frauenschuh@klinikum-augsburg.de

Simone Freund
E-Mail: simone.freund@klinikum-augsburg.de

Kathrin Gillmann
E-Mail: kathrin.gillmann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Agnieszka Kafel
E-Mail: agnieszka.kafel@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Verena Kammerer
E-Mail: verena.kammerer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Christina Kipping
E-Mail: christina.kipping@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Maja von Kirschbaum
E-Mail: maja.vonkirschbaum@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katharina Krinner
E-Mail: katharina.krinner@klinikum-augsburg.de

Carlotta Lehrmann
E-Mail: carlotta.lehrmann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Elisabeth Lottner
E-Mail: elisabeth.lottner@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Carolin Manzeneder
E-Mail: carolin.manzeneder@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johannes Manzeneder
E-Mail: johannes.manzeneder@klinikum-augsburg.de   

Dr. med. Verena Mouris
E-Mail: verena.mouris@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Felix Müller
E-Mail: felix.mueller@klinikum-augsburg.de

Vera Otten
E-Mail: vera.otten@klinikum-augsburg.de

Katrin Pilotto
E-Mail: katrin.pilotto@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Friederike Prinz
E-Mail: friederike.prinz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Nikola Rieser
E-Mail: nikola.rieser@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Christoph Römmele
E-Mail: christoph.roemmele@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Jakob Schlottmann
E-Mail: jakob.schlottmann@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Tanja Schwamberger
E-Mail: tanja.schwamberger@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Vidan Tadic
E-Mail: vidan.tadic@klinikum-augsburg.de

Phillip Totzke
E-Mail: phillip.totzke@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mario Vasconcelos
E-Mailo: mario.vasconcelos@klinikum-augsburg.de

Lisa Walter
E-Mail: lisa.walter@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden