Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Cristina Bidilean
E-Mail: cristina.bidilean@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Thomas Birling
E-Mail: thomas.birling@klinikum-augsburg.de

Lisa Birzle
E-Mail: lisa.birzle@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Maximilian Eichner
E-Mail: maximilian.eichner@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Carola Fleischmann
E-Mail carola.fleischmann@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Kathrin Gillmann
E-Mail: kathrin.gillmann@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Simone Götze
E-Mail: simone.goetze@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Amelie Hofmaier
E-Mail: amelie.hofmeier@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Andreas Junginger
E-Mail: andreas.junginger@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Verena Kammerer
E-Mail: verena.kammerer@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Christina Kipping
E-Mail: christina.kipping@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Maja von Kirschbaum
E-Mail: maja.vonkirschbaum@klinikum-augsburg.de

 

Carlotta Lehrmann
E-Mail: carlotta.lehrmann@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ansgar Loitzsch
E-Mail: ansgar.loitzsch@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Johannes Manzeneder
E-Mail: johannes.manzeneder@klinikum-augsburg.de   

Wolfgang Mayr
E-Mail: wolfgang.mayr@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Verena Mouris
E-Mail: verena.mouris@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Felix Müller
E-Mail: felix.mueller@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Lukas Neuhaus
E-Mail: lukas.neuhaus@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Friederike Prinz
E-Mail: friederike.prinz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Nikola Rieser
E-Mail: nikola.rieser@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Christoph Römmele
E-Mail: christoph.roemmele@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Carolin Scheible
E-Mail: carolin.scheible@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Jakob Schlottmann
E-Mail: jakob.schlottmann@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Yulia Schütz
yulia.schuetz@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Tanja Schwambeger
E-Mail: tanja.schwambeger@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Ersin Seyhun
E-Mail: ersin.seyhun@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Phillip Totzke
E-Mail: phillip.totzke@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Lisa Walter
E-Mail: lisa.walter@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Daniel Weh
E-Mail: daniel.weh@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Thomas Zybill
E-Mail: thomas.zybill@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Karte ausblenden