Assistenzärzte

Nicole Bayrhof

Michaela Bobinger

E-Mail: michaela.bobinger@klinikum-augsburg.de

Franziska Biber

Maximilian Doppelhammer

Dr. med. Franziska Einhaeupl

Giuliano Filippini Velazquez

E-Mail:  giuliano.filippinivelazquez@klinikum-augsburg.de

Bianca Freysoldt

Dr. med. Franziska Friedl

Dr. med. Isabella Rita Gruber

E-Mail: isabellarita.gruber@klinikum-augsburg.de

Anna Hardt

E-Mail: anna.hardt@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Magdalena Hopfgartner

Dr. med. Julius Kipping

E-Mail: julius.kipping@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Kiss

Amelie König

E-Mail: amelie.koenig@klinikum-augsburg.de

Alexandra Krönauer

Hanna Kuebler

E-Mail: hanna.kuebler@klinikum-augsburg.de

Laura Liebstein

Dr. med. Corina Manuela Meßmer

Dr. med. Catharina Pukelsheim

Ines Rechenberger

Nathalie Renz

Ferdinand Andreas Rosenkranz

Sebastian Sommer

E-Mail: sebastian.sommer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ann-Kristin Schmaelter

Maximilian Schmutz

 E-Mail: maximilian.schmutz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Philipp Schuster

Florian Tiefenboeck

E-Mail:  florian.tiefenboeck@klinikum-augsburg.de

Elif Turan

Marco Valeskini

Dr. med. Johanna Waidhauser

Dr. med. Michael Wiesmeier

Isabel Wischumerski

E-Mail: isabel.wischumerski@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Elena Zdrilic

E-Mail: elena.zdrilic@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden