Assistenzärzte

Alexandra Bernhardt

Maximilian Doppelhammer

Dr. med. Franziska Einhaeupl

Giuliano Filippini Velazquez

E-Mail:  giuliano.filippinivelazquez@klinikum-augsburg.de

Bianca Freysoldt

Dr. med. Isabella Rita Gruber

E-Mail: isabellarita.gruber@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Magdalena Hopfgartner

Dr. med. Verena Kammerer

Email: verena.kammerer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Julius Kipping

Email: julius.kipping@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Kiss

Dr. med. univ. Felix Lechner

Laura Liebstein

Dr. med. Corina Manuela Meßmer

Amelie Neubauer

Email: amelie.neubauer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Catharina Pukelsheim

Ines Rechenberger

Dr. med. Esther Rosenkranz

Ferdinand Andreas Rosenkranz

Sebastian Sommer

Email: sebastian.sommer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Ann-Kristin Schmaelter

Maximilian Schmutz

 Email: maximilian.schmutz@klinikum-augsburg.de

Philipp Schuster

Florian Tiefenboeck

E-Mail:  florian.tiefenboeck@klinikum-augsburg.de

Elif Turan

Marco Valeskini

Dr. med. Johanna Waidhauser

Dr. med. Michael Wiesmeier

Isabel Wischumerski

E-Mail: isabel.wischumerski@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Elena Zdrilic

Email: elena.zdrilic@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden