Weitere Ärzte und Mitarbeiter

Fachärzte

Sonja Brand
E-Mail: sonja.brand@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Deurer
E-Mail: katrin.deurer@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Olga Fehn
E-Mail: olga.fehn@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Barbara Herzog
E-Mail: barbara.herzog@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Krey
E-Mail: katrin.krey@klinikum-augsburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Marie Sophie Behm
E-Mail: mariesophie.behm@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mariana Caika
E-Mail: mariana.caika@klinikum-augsburg.de

Patrick Funke
E-Mail: patrick.funke@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Fabian Garrido
E-Mail: fabian.garrido@klinikum-augsburg.de

Yerma Giannakakos
E-Mail: yerma.giannakakos@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. András Jaksics
E-Mail: andras.jaksics@klinikum-augsburg.de

Vasileios KoukloumperisE-Mail: vasileios.koukloumperis@klinikum-augsburg.de

Frederike Körsgen
E-Mail: frederike.koersgen@klinikum-augsburg.de

Katrin Lerch
E-Mail: katrin.lerch@klinikum-augsburg.de

Filipa Christina Nunes
E-Mail: filipachristina.nunes@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mariella Schneider
E-Mail: mariella.schneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Stuckenschneider
E-Mail: johanna.stuckenschneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Stefanie Weber
E-Mail: stefanie.weber@klinikum-augsburg.de

Stationsleitung

Öznur Celik

Kreißsaalleitung

Hebamme

Celine Schertz

Stationsleitung

Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger/in

Station: Familien- und Wochenstation

N.N.

Stationsleitung

Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger/in

Station: N.N.

Karte ausblenden