Weitere Ärzte

Fachärzte

Sonja Brand

E-Mail: sonja.brand@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mariana Caika

E-Mail:  mariana.caika@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Deurer

E-Mail: katrin.deurer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Olga Fehn

E-Mail: olga.fehn@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Barbara Herzog

E-Mail: barbara.herzog@klinikum-augsburg.de

Assistenzärzte

Patrick Funke
E-Mail: patrick.funke@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Fabian Garrido
E-Mail: fabian.garrido@klinikum-augsburg.de

Yerma Giannakakos
E-Mail: yerma.giannakakos@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. András Jaksics
E-Mail: andras.jaksics@klinikum-augsburg.de

Vasileios Koukloumperis
E-Mail: vasileios.koukloumperis@klinikum-augsburg.de

Frederike Körsgen
E-Mail: frederike.koersgen@klinikum-augsburg.de

Katrin Lerch
E-Mail: katrin.lerch@klinikum-augsburg.de

Filipa Christina Nunes
E-Mail: filipachristina.nunes@klinikum-augsburg.de

Philipp Schäfer
E-Mail: philipp.schaefer@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mariella Schneider
E-Mail: mariella.schneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Stuckenschneider
E-Mail: johanna.stuckenschneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Stefanie Weber
E-Mail: stefanie.weber@klinikum-augsburg.de

Karte ausblenden