Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. univ. Marie Sophie Behm
E-Mail: mariesophie.behm@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mariana Caika
E-Mail: mariana.caika@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Fabian Garrido
E-Mail: fabian.garrido@klinikum-augsburg.de

Yerma Giannakakos
E-Mail: yerma.giannakakos@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Birgit Herold
E-Mail: birgit.herold@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. András Jaksics
E-Mail: andras.jaksics@klinikum-augsburg.de

Friederike van Meegen
E-Mail: friederike.vanmeegen@klinikum-augsburg.de

Filipa Christina Nunes
E-Mail: filipachristina.nunes@klinikum-augsburg.de

Cornelia Saln-Hoogstraeten
E-Mail: cornelia.saln-hoogstraeten@klinikum-augsburg.de

Mariella Schneider
E-Mail: mariella.schneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Johanna Stuckenschneider
E-Mail: johanna.stuckenschneider@klinikum-augsburg.de

Stefanie Weber
E-Mail: stefanie.weber@klinikum-augsburg.de

Fachärzte

Sonja Brand
E-Mail: sonja.brand@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Martina Born
E-Mail: martina.born@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Deurer
E-Mail: katrin.deurer@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Olga Fehn
E-Mail: olga.fehn@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. univ. Barbara Herzog
E-Mail: barbara.herzog@klinikum-augsburg.de

Dr. med. Katrin Krey
E-Mail: katrin.krey@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Dr. med. Thomas Reiß
E-Mail: thomas.reiss@klinikum-augsburg.de 

Karte ausblenden